A Tao Master Enlightening Doctors Doctors to Higher Wisdom.

Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha is a Tao Grandmaster, medical doctor, teacher, and author of 30 books, including 11 New York Times bestsellers. A renowned humanitarian, he founded the Love Peace Harmony Foundation and has received widespread recognition for his service to humanity, including the Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Commission Award for promoting world peace. Dr. and Master Sha has combined the essence of Western medicine with ancient wisdom to create Soul Mind Body Medicine and Tao teachings to help humanity.

Find Out More
 

Our Movement & Mission.

Our mission is to empower people create optimal health, happiness, success and fulfillment through Soulfulness and Tao Healing Technologies. Then, along the way, as we heal ourselves and one another, we join together to heal the world.

225k+
Worldwide Community
400k+
Healings
500+
Healers Trained
6
Wellness Centres
Get It Now!

 


Beyond the Mind Documentary


 

This short documentary explores the groundbreaking teachings of Tao Grandmaster, Dr. & Master Zhi Gang Sha. It shares his foundational work on “soulfulness”—a profound teaching that combines 5000-year-old Chinese wisdom with modern quantum physics to show us how changing our mindset is only the beginning of truly transforming our lives.

Watch On YouTube!

Access these free events


 

FREE: Daily Blessings


Join Dr. & Master Sha’s Leading Master Teacher,
Francisco Quintero
every week day for a FREE 5-minute live healing blessing.
Monday to Friday at 12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT

Join Us On Instagram!

 

FREE: Tao Source Healing


Join Dr. & Master Sha’s Leading Master Teacher, Francisco Quintero, and Queen Diambi every Saturday to hear new powerful conversations with special guests each week. Learn from authors, thought leaders, healers, and more, and experience LIVE Tao Blessings from Master Francisco.
Saturday | 11:30am ET | 10:30am CT | 8:30am PT

Join Us On YouTube!

Experience the Power and Healing Abilities of Tao Technology


 

Tao Water Blessings


The Tao Water Blessing is a high frequency, high vibration, pure love blessing straight from Dr. & Master Sha. It infuses your water bottle with the high-level energy of Tao Source via a silent distant blessing. It blesses your personal bottle of water to heal and transform 1 health request of your choosing. Transmissions sent daily at 6pm ET.

EXPERIENCE TAO WATER

 

Join Tao Quantum Healing on Saturdays


Bathe in Tao Source Love and Light as Master Sha creates a gentle, high-frequency field of the purest information and energy that will be infused into your soul, heart, mind, and body, from head to toe, skin to bone. Brought to you by the Tao Calligraphy Healing Field. Join us every Saturday!

Join Us This Saturday!

Global Events





;