Florida Tao Group - Ormond Beach - Master Sha

Florida Tao Group – Ormond Beach

Group sessions: 

Saturdays: 3 pm ET / 12 noon PT/9 pm CET on Zoom
Contact Geho Gold for details

  • Boost your energy stamina, vitality, immunity.
  • Open your spiritual channels.
  • Open your Soul Communication Channels.
  • Learn to receive messages from Heaven and beyond.
  • Receive blessings and much, much more.

Certified Master Teacher